PREVIEW: Henry Kane – Public Enemy EP (GN077)

von admin am 18/12/2014, keine Kommentare

Artist: Henry Kane Titel: Public Enemy EP Cat: GN077 Format: Digital Release Date: 09.01.2015 Tracklist: 01. Public Enemy (Original Mix) 02. Public Enemy (Deadbots Remix) 03. The Untz 04. DDHeavy 05. Going Down First Release of a new Project from one part of The Japanese Popstars. incl. a DEADBOTS Remix.

Cochise – Radon EP Release Mixtape

von admin am 16/12/2014, keine Kommentare

Cochise – Permicode SERi, M.Fukuda – Acid Room 8 Alexander Harre – Tango Down (Andrei Morant remix) Petter B – Edit Pilaf Cari Lekebusch – Art of Technology Ricardo Garduno – Patience Justin Kase – Seven Cities Cochise – Radon Dj Emerson – Audiopot (Flug remix) Westboy – Green Illusion (Truncate Remix) Braincell – Dying […]

OUT NOW: This is GND – Best Remixes

von admin am 16/12/2014, keine Kommentare

V.A. – This is GND – Best Remixes (GNSAMP010) Release Date: 15.12.2014 Digital: Buy Here (Beatport) 01. Shadow Dancer – Shake (The Hacker Remix) 02. Shadow Dancer – Strut (Mark Broom’s D Remix) 03. S-File – Modulate (The Japanese Popstars Remix) 04. Mr. Magnetik – Self Destruction (joeFarr Remix) 05. Shadow Dancer – Unspeakable Things […]

OUT NOW: Cochise – Radon EP (GN075)

von admin am 17/11/2014, keine Kommentare

Cochise – Radon EP (GN075) Digital Release Date: 17.11.2014 01. Radon (Original Mix) 02. Bet (Original Mix) 03. Com Surrogate (Original Mix) 04. Permicode (Original Mix) Support: Ben Sims, Mark Broom, Truncate, Raiz, Unbalance, Industrialyzer, Phon.O, Florian Meindl, Nphonix, J Tijn, Scan Mode, goldFFinch, Shadow Dancer, Ben Mono, DJ Feadz, Fake Blood, Mixhell, The Japanese […]

OUT NOW: S-File – No Reply (12inc)

von admin am 10/11/2014, keine Kommentare

S-File – No Reply (GN071) Digital Release Date: 01.09.2014 Vinyl Release Date: 10.11.2014 01. No Reply (Original Mix) Support by Dave Clarke, Luke Slater, Gerd, Mark Broom, Truncate, Damon Wild, The Advent, Joseph Capriati, Electric Rescue, Erol Alkan, J Tijn, Nphonix, Chris Colburn, Thomas Schumacher, Miss Sunshine, Paula Temple, Florian Meindl, Phon.O, Digitalism, Mixhell, David […]

OUT NOW: KMRT – Conquer EP (GN074)

von admin am 10/11/2014, keine Kommentare

KMRT – Conquer EP (GN074) Digital Release Date: 03.11.2014 01.Conquer (Original Mix) 02. Anxiety (S-File Edit) 03. Anxiety (Original Mix) 04. Relieve (Original Mix) Support by Paul Mac, goldFFinch, J Tijn, Joseph Capriati, Shadow Dancer, Mixhell, David Carretta, Dimitri Veimar, The Japanese Popstars, Turbo Turbo, S-File, Modek… From the new US Techno City Los Angeles […]


von admin am 04/11/2014, keine Kommentare

The new Shadow Dancer Album “Brothers in Arps” is Out Now on CD in all good record Stores or in our GND Store! Buy CD Here (Juno Records) Buy CD Here (Amazon) Buy CD Here (WOM – World of Music) Buy CD Here (GND Record Store)  

S-File – November 14 Mixtape

von admin am 02/11/2014, keine Kommentare

01. Spencer Parker – Spacial (Answer Code Request Remix) 02. Cochise – Radon (GND Records) 03. Fjaak – The Wind (50Weapons) 04. Mark Broom – BC5 (Bek Audio) 05. Vokhinne – Creole Rhythm 06. Nikola Gala – Off White 07. Folker Zwart – Shade 1 08. Peter Kneer – Dice 09. Mark Broom & Gary […]