Archiv nach Kategorie: Releases


von admin am 23/08/2015, keine Kommentare

We are proud to announce that S-File and Turbo Turbo coming with new Material on GND this october. Two heavy new EP’s that we release on Vinyl and Digital too. Previews coming soon. You can catch both on September the 25th at the LC CLub in Nantes (France).  


von admin am 09/08/2015, keine Kommentare

NoizyKnobs – Go Fast (GN089) Digital Release Date: 17.08.2015 01. Wood (Original Mix) 02. Fast (Original Mix) Support by Ben Sims, Laurent Garnier, DJ Hyperactive, Truncate, James Ruskin, Dan Curtin, Rolando, HD Substance, S-File, Turbo Turbo, Dave Tarrida, Dr Motte, J Tijn, Industrialyzer, Justin Kase, Mamiko Motto, Nphonix, Raphael Dinscoy, Scan Mode, Shadow Dancer… NoizyKnobs […]

PREVIEW: Turbo Turbo – Leitzeiten EP (GN082)

von admin am 20/03/2015, keine Kommentare

Turbo Turbo – Leitzeiten EP (GN082) Digital Release Date: 13.04.2015 Vinyl Release Date: May 2015 01. Leitzeiten (Original Mix) 02. Nite Roads (Original Mix) 03. Inner Walls (Original Mix) (Digital Release only) Early Support: Luke Slater, Paul Mac, Groove Armada, Joseph Capriati, Tensnake, Digitalism, goldFFinch, Nphonix, Cochise, Shadow Dancer, S-File… After their last Release „Mindset“ […]

OUT NOW: Kaptain Cadillac – Rubba Bands (GN080)

von admin am 16/03/2015, keine Kommentare

Kaptain Cadillac – Rubba Bands (GN080) Digital Release Date: 16.03.2015 01. Rubba Bands (Original Mix) 02. Nobody (Original Mix) After releases on his own imprint Booty Call Records, the French Producer Kaptain Cadillac release his new double tracker on GND Records. Rubba Bands and Nobody is called his new Single. We hope that you are […]

OUT NOW: This is GND – Best Remixes Vol. 2

von admin am 02/03/2015, keine Kommentare

V.A. – This is GND – Best Remixes Vol. 2 (GNSAMP011) Release Date: 02.03.2015 Digital: Buy Here (Beatport) Great Feedback about this compi from: Roberto Clementi, BrEaCh, Truss, Thomas Hessler, Toni Rios, Kyle Geiger, Moteka, Ben Mono, Tensnake… 01. Shadow Dancer – Strut (Mark Broom’s Loop Remix) 02. Shadow Dancer – Unspeakable Things (joeFarr Remix) […]

PREVIEW: Cochise – Cligno EP (GN081)

von admin am 22/02/2015, keine Kommentare

Cochise – Cligno EP (GN081) Digital Release Date: 30.03.2015 01. Cligno (Original Mix) 02. Architeuthis (Original Mix) 03. Kouprey (Original Mix) 04. SP98 (Original Mix) Early Support: Luke Slater, Unbalance, Raiz, Rolando, Maxime Dangles, Moteka, Joseph Capriati, Industrialyzer, Chris Colburn, Turbo Turbo, S-File… After the big success of Cochise’s last two GND EP’s witch was widely supported by […]

OUT NOW: Messiahwaits – Flashforward (GN079)

von admin am 16/02/2015, keine Kommentare

Messiahwaits – Flashforward (GN079) Digital Release Date: 16.02.2015 01. Flashforward (Original Mix) 02. Cohesive Force (Original Mix) Messiahwaits from Seoul (South Korea) is the latest addition to the GND Records roster. This is his debut release with two tracks. Flashforward and Cohesive Force is called his double A-Side Single that he produced in his two […]

OUT NOW: Cochise – Thylacine EP (GN078)

von admin am 25/01/2015, keine Kommentare

Cochise – Thylacine EP (GN078) Digital Release Date: 26.01.2015 01. Thylacine (Original Mix) 02. Lariosauro (Original Mix) 03. Honoruis 3 (Original Mix) 04. Vatican 5 (Original Mix) Support: Luke Slater, Mark Broom, Truncate, Raiz, Dan Curtin, Nikola Gala, Mike Wall, Moteka, Paul Nazca, Joseph Capriati, Tensnake, Thomas Schumacher, Phon.O, J Tijn, Folker Zwart, Joseph Capriati, […]