OUT NOW: S-File – No Reply // Bliss (GN071)

von admin am 31/08/2014, keine Kommentare

GN071S-File – No Reply // Bliss (GN071)

Digital Release Date: 01.09.2014

Vinyl Release Date: 10.10.2014

01. No Reply (Original Mix)

02. Bliss (Original Mix)

Support by Dave Clarke, Luke Slater, Gerd, Mark Broom, Truncate, The Advent, Joseph Capriati, Electric Rescue, Erol Alkan, J Tijn, Nphonix, Chris Colburn, Thomas Schumacher, Miss Sunshine, Paula Temple, Florian Meindl, Phon.O, Digitalism, Mixhell, David Carretta, Shadow Dancer, Turbo Turbo, Chicago Loop, The Japanese Popstars, Louisahhh, Maelstrom, Jensen Interceptor, Sinden, Housemeister, Modek, Don Rimini, Les Petits Pilous..

Label Head S-File returns with his new two track techno banger release “No Reply” and “Bliss”. His last collab release with the german Turbo Turbo brothers “Contact”, was a charted in all digital and vinyl shop sales charts and was supported from Tiga, Brodinski, David Carretta over to Fatboy Slim. His new double A Side Single blows everybody on the dance floor away!

Buy Here (Beatport) // Buy Here (Vinyl)

The DJ’s say (Selection):

Dave Clarke: Nothing wrong with some old school peak time banger

Luke Slater: No reply for me!

Mark Broom: Two bangers here, my fav is No Reply, BIG stuff!

Truncate: No Reply for me

The Advent: Great release, will play for sure.

Electric Rescue: nice release, support!

Gerd: banging trax!

Thomas Schumacher: No Reply is one hell of a track. Love the old school chords!

Phon.O (50Weapons): no reply is killer!!!

Florian Meindl: No Reply is cool will play it!

Dr Motte: GND comes with a killer Bomb! S-File rocks better then ever! Will Play & Support

Shadow Dancer: Both tracks are cool but No Reply is absolutely storming! Fantastic percussion, can’t wait to try out in the club!

Paula Temple: massive. rides and drums are killer in No Reply

Miss Sunshine: No Reply – Stomping!

Louisahhh: tough tough tough tough tough tough

Nphonix: No Reply is a proper banger, exactly the way i like it!

Chris Colburn: nice work – will test out Bliss, the more twisted one!

Chicago Loop: Wow! Really great release. Love them both, but if I had to choose, Bliss is my favourite. Thanks a lot :)


von admin am 29/08/2014, keine Kommentare

Tonight in Dave Clarke White Noise Show, the new Single from Manchester’s Shadow Dancer “Strut” with the amazing Mark Broom Remix

White Noise #452


von admin am 10/08/2014, keine Kommentare

Visit our store on Bandcamp with lots of our last and future releases as digital, vinyl, cd and of course our merch stuff. We give you this summer a very special summer breeze with a 20% discount of all what you buy in our shop, the whole august long! Fill this code in your shop basket: CODE: summerbreeze14 Klick on the pic to go to the shop!

Record Store

PREVIEW: Shadow Dancer – Strut (GN072)

von admin am 05/08/2014, keine Kommentare

GN072 1440x1440

Shadow Dancer head straight to the dancefloor with ‘Strut’, a pulsating techno tune with some truly heavy throbbing bass. Deadwalkman (ACYB), the best thing to come out of Colombia since James Rodriguez, turns in a booming electro remix with a rude elastic bassline. But we haven’t finished yet! UK techno legend Mark Broom delivers not one but two different techno-flavoured interpretations: his ‘Loop’ mix is a punchy heavy dub of the original and his ‘D’ mix is a radical overhaul with some emotive Detroit pads. We’d have been happy with one remix from Mark, so to have two amazing remixes just makes us even more excited about this release! ’Strut’ is taken from Shadow Dancer’s forthcoming album ‘Brothers In Arps’, which will be released on GND Records in September 2014.

Artist: Shadow Dancer
Title: Strut
Cat Nr.: GN072
Format: digital only
Release Date: 8th of September

1. Original Mix
2. Mark Broom’s Loop Remix
3. Mark Broom’s D Remix
4. Deadwalkman Remix

S-File – August 14 Mixtape

von admin am 04/08/2014, keine Kommentare

Check the new Mixtape from Mr. S-File. You can catch him also at the Social Club Paris on August the 16th a long with David Carretta and Workerpoor!

Turbo Turbo – Summer Mix 2014

von admin am 17/07/2014, keine Kommentare

Check the brand new Mix from Turbo Turbo with a bunch of new tracks and their own new remixes and edits.

01| Frak – Machines Drifting Away
02| James Ruskin – Dependant Stage
03| D’Marc Cantu – MadDance
04| De Sluwe Vos – Poltergeist
05| Moonbootica – Beats & Lines (Turbo Turbo Remix)
06| Dax J – Inca Trail
07| Robert Hood – Untitled 1 (Mark Broom Edit)
08| Petter B – Imitate
09| Turbo Turbo – Saturate (Re-Edit)
10| Antigone – The Colonists
11| Diagenetic Origin – Question
12| TWR72 – Anxious
13| Valent – D Told
14| Ratchett Traxxx – Who Really Want It


von admin am 16/07/2014, keine Kommentare

We wish you a great summer and enjoy your time where ever you are. Here is a classic summer tune from 1991. That is one of our favourite cover songs of all time.

OUT NOW: This is GND Vol. 3

von admin am 06/07/2014, keine Kommentare


V.A. – This is GND Vol. 3 (GNSAMP009)

Release Date: 04.07.2014

Digital: Buy Here (Beatport)

01. Shadow Dancer – Breakable (Matrixxman Remix)

02. Chambray – Yuu (Instrumental Mix) (unreleased)

03. Turbo Turbo – Melter (Original Mix)

04. Mr. Magnetik – Night Wolves (Original Mix)

05. S-File – Modulate (Boy 8-Bit Remix)

06. Shadow Dancer – Unspeakable Things (Paul Mac Remix)

07. Turbo Turbo – Jack Your House (David Carretta Remix)

08. Kommune1 – Mitternacht (Original Mix)

09. Dirty Basement – Flavour ’92 (Original Mix)

10. Sharooz – Fairlite (Original Mix)

11. Kenny Keys – Hertz (Original Mix)



von admin am 01/07/2014, keine Kommentare

Here are a few new Mixtapes from some great Artists incl. our music. Enjoy the mixes!