OUT NOW: Everybody Dance Vol. 3

von admin am 24/06/2012, keine Kommentare


V.A. – Everybody Dance Vol. 3 (GNSAMP003)

Release Date: 25.06.2012

01. Smrtphone – #1 (Original Mix)

02. The Sneekers – Heroes (Original Mix)

03. Hoshina Anniversary – Chicago (Original Mix)

04. Marius – Things we Did (HyperHyper Remix)

05. The Benelux – Girl Singer (TWR72 Remix)

06. Jagerverb – Cable (Original Mix)

07. IPunk – Mangan (Original Mix) *Exclusive Track*

08. The Sneekers – Splash (Part 1) (Original Mix)

09. Dirty Basement – Flavour 92 (Original Mix) *Exclusive Track*

10. Hoshina Anniversary – Safari (Dub Version) *Exclusive*

11. Turbo Turbo – Charge (Original Mix)

12. Dennis Meyer – Mirror (Original Mix)

13. Everybody Dance (Continuous DJ Mix) by S-File

Support by: Alex Gopher, Etienne de Crecy, Shinichi Osawa, Paul Chambers, The Loops of Fury, Style of Eye, Joachim Garraud, The Sneekers, Fake Blood, Grum, Moonbootica, Don Rimini, Motorik Records Crew, Gunrose, Malente, DJ Thomilla (Turntablerocker), Modek, Party Harders,  Peo de Pitte,  Costello, Larry Tee, Nid & Sancy, Elektropusher, Breakfastklub, Jerry Bouthier, Mykal, Blende, Raving George, The Oddword, Sovnger, Rob Threezy, Angela Fisken, Lee Mortimer, Costello, Far Too Loud, Tits & Clits…

After the big success of Everybody Dance Volume 1+2, S-File’s Everybody Dance digital imprint, release the third compilation of the intergalactic indie dance of the hottest young producers on the scene. S-File have been sourcing new and exclusive tracks for the album, virtually all of which have become great support by major DJs & artists all around the world! This compilation features 12 killer tracks incl. established producers such as The Sneekers, TWR72, Marius, Jagerverb, Turbo Turbo, Smrtphone and many more plus a Continuous DJ Mix from S-File himself. On this Edition you find also 3 exclusive unreleased tracks by the Japanese Producer Hoshina Anniversary, Autria’s IPunk and the young Guys from Glasgow Dirty Basement. Get ready for Everybody Dance!

Buy Here (Beatport)

The DJ’s say (Selection):

Don Rimini: G n D is brilliant ! love this label, full support !


Paul Chambers: Great compilation!

Style of Eye: Great release!

Grum: All super fresh sounding, thanks for these :)

The Sneekers: Dirty Basement’s track is great! and awesome compilation.

Gunrose (BNR Trax): like almost all the tracks! really cool stuff!!!… hard to peak a fav one! Thanks

Party Harders: we are fans of your release..each time we discover new and real good artist!!!!PARTY HARDERS LOVE GND RECORDS…turbo turbo,sneekers and jagerverb last 6 months ..and ipunk smrtphone and the benlux on this volume….GREAT JOB !!!LONG LIVE TO GND

Earmilk Blog: fu***** great compilation!!!

Get Down or Die Blog: This beats the Boys Noize Records second compilation easily. GND Records is the future of techno music.

Blende: Some really good tracks here!

Nid & Sancy: Good one guys!

Jerry Bouthier: some good tracks here, thx like Mangan, flavour 92 and Safari best

Rob Threezy: Huge Release! Gems in here

Costello: some cool tracks in there

Breakfastklub: cool compilation

Sovnger: I love this compilation ^^